Preview of Demonology

There are three pillars to demonology! They are: Divination, Sorcery, and Witchcraft. Divination deals with the practice of foretelling future events or discover hidden knowledge by occult or supernatural means. Sorcery is the art, practices, or spells of a person who is supposed to exercise supernatural powers through the aid of evil spirits; black magic; witchery. Witchcraft is the art or practices of a witch; sorcery; magic.


One thought on “Preview of Demonology

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s